Enabling the Confirmation Message
Some users like to receive a message after performing an operation to confirm that the operation was successful. This option enables the display of a confirmation dialog when a change has been made to the directory.
To enable the confirmation dialog, from the Options Menu, select Confirm Table Editor Updates. A tick appears alongside the option.
To disable the confirmation dialog, deselect Confirm Table Editor Updates. The tick is removed.